Executive & Bylaws

Field Hockey Alberta Board of Directors:

  • President - Peadar O’Riain
  • Vice-President of Finance- David Simpson
  • Vice-President of Administration- Shelley Anderson
  • Vice-President of Coaching- Jeremy Blackwell
  • Vice-President of Umpiring-Tony Stewart
  • Vice-President of Regional Development- Vacant
  • Vice-President of High Performance Women- Joanne White
  • Vice-President of High Performance Men- Rob Forbes
  • Director at Large - Kim Ewasechko
  • Director at Large- Troy Grimm
  • Regional Directors - 3 positions (representing Alberta leagues)
  • CLFHA- Lisa Walpole
  • FHAC- Kenneth Serrien
  • EFHA- Martin Lankau


Upcoming Events

Mar. 25, 2019 9:00 AM to Mar. 29, 2019 4:00 PM

Legacy Academy Pre-season Camp
Accurate Fieldhouse
Pre-Season Training Camp this Spring Break for High School athletes or girls in the FHA High Performance Program

read more »

Mar. 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Goalie Try It Free
Calgary West Soccer Center
Are you interested in playing goalie? Here is your chance! This try it free session is aimed to let current or future players ...

read more »

Apr. 02, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Goalie Preseason Clinic Part A
Calgary West Soccer Center
Fees TBD

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.