Calgary Ladies Field Hockey Association

Calgary Ladies Field Hockey Association

http://clfha.com/

Astros Field Hockey Club (Astros-A, Astros-B, Sonics, Stars, Omegas, Titans, Spartans-Jr, TNT-Indoor, Astros-Indoor)
Contact: astrosfh@telusplanet.net
Website: http://www.astrosfieldhockey.com/

Bluestreaks Club
Odd Squad (Outdoor A-League)
Contact: Audra Zaremba, azaremba@shaw.ca

Bluestreaks (Outdoor B-League & Indoor Division I)
Contact: Barb Mitchell, rundlemt@telus.net

Lightning (Outdoor B-League & Indoor Division I) & Storm (Indoor Division II)
Contact: Audra Zaremba, azaremba@shaw.ca

Thunder (Jr. Division)
Contact: Audra Zaremba, azaremba@shaw.ca

Chinooks (Outdoor A-League & Indoor Division II)
Contact: Lisa Walpole, lwalpole@telusplanet.net

Cougars Field Hockey Club
Contact: Heather Ramsay, http://www.cougarsfieldhockey.com

Coyotes 
(Outdoor only)
Contact: Tanya Williamson, trdeaner@hotmail.com

Masters
Contact: Debi Seaman, dtseaman@gmail.com

Phoenix Black
Contact: Anita Massey, amassey@telusplanet.net

Phoenix Club (Phoenix White, Phoenix Red,  Phoenix Pink)
Contact: April Broughton, Abroughton@comptonpetroleum.com

Roadrunners
Contact: Veena Chainarongpinij, vchainarongpinij@shaw.ca

Scorpions Field Hockey Club
Contact: Anita Massey, amassey@telusplanet.net
Website: http://www.scorpionsfieldhockey.com/

Sublime
 (Indoor only, as of 2008)